New Shoes

Not one for looking or buying new shoes for the sake of it but when do see a pair I like I usually really like them. 

Have wanted to get a pair of five ten mountain biking shoes for ages and last week I finally ordered myself a pair. They arrived yesterday!!! 

Now today I am about to go try them out for the first time with Kat and Maia. First time we have all been out for a cycle together , Maia loved it the last time when just me and her as she could just run and run and run. 

  
Time to get muddy!

Leave a Reply

