Frozen

Both myself and Kat have a Cineworld unlimited card so go to the cinema a lot. Part of this blog will be reviews of films, don’t worry there won’t be any spoilers. Had to start somewhere for the films so starting from the first film we saw after I started this blog.

Frozen is Disney’s Christmas film of the year and for my part I would recommended it for children and adults a like. Plot, funny characters and lines, easy watch and good family fun. Would be a film that I would get the DVD for and see again.

Loved the fact that the row we were sitting in it was all adults. Coincidence or good planning?

If you go see the film please let me know what you think

20131209-203303.jpg

Leave a Reply

